Events

Gravenhurst Market

Muskoka Wharf


Every Wednesday

June 3 to October 7

9 a.m. to 2 p.m.


https://gravenhurstfarmersmarket.com/ 


Beeton Honey and Garden Festival - THIS SHOW HAS BEEN CANCELLED

Downtown Beeton


Saturday , May 23, 2020

9 a.m. to 4 p.m.


 https://www.thehoneyfestival.com/ 

 

Parry Sound Art in the Park - THIS SHOW HAS BEEN CANCELLED

Market Square Park - Downtown Parry Sound (across from the Legion)  


Friday, July 17, 2020   9 a.m. to 6 p.m.

Saturday, July 18, 2020   9 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Sunday, July 18, 2020   9 a.m. to 4 p.m.


 http://psaca.ca/index.php/art-in-the-park 


Baysville Walkabout - THIS SHOW HAS BEEN CANCELLED

Main Street, Baysville  


Saturday, July 25, 2020

9 a.m. to 4 p.m.


 https://www.discovermuskoka.ca/events/baysville-walkabout-festival/

 

Perth Garlic Festival - THIS SHOW HAS BEEN CANCELLED

Perth Fairgrounds

50 Halton Street

Perth, Ontario


Saturday, August 8, 2020   9 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Sunday, August 9, 2020   9 a.m. to 4 p.m.


 http://www.perthgarlicfestival.com/ 


Sudbury Ukranian Food Festival

Ukranian Senior Centre

 30 Notre Dame Avenue


Sunday, August 22, 2020

11 a.m. to 3 p.m.


 https://www.facebook.com/UKRSeniorsCentreSudbury/ 


Vineland ARTfest

Twenty Valley Public School

4057 Victoria Avenue

Vineland, Ontario


Saturday, October 10, 2020   10 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Sunday, October 11, 2020   10 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Monday, October 12, 2020   10 a.m. to 5 p.m.


 http://vineland.dsbn.org/artfest/vinelandartfest.html 


Bowmanville Applefest

 Downtown Bowmanville


Saturday, October 17, 2020

9 a.m. to 5 p.m.


 https://bowmanville.com/events/apple-festival-craft-sale 

Nottawasaga Sugar Plum Fair

Nottawasaga Inn

 6015 Highway 89

Alliston, ON 


Saturday, November 14, 2020  9 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Sunday, November 15, 2020   10 a.m. to 4 p.m.


 http://www.nottawasagaresort.com/pblc-sugar-plum.html